User Tools

Site Tools


irc_meeting_logs

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
irc_meeting_logs [2013/04/17 03:36]
admin
irc_meeting_logs [2015/02/23 06:54] (current)
Line 1: Line 1:
-**Next meeting: ​Friday, 3rd May 2013**+====  ​Friday ​26th September 2014  ====
  
-Time: 10AM EST/ 3PM WEST/ 4PM CEST. +[[http://piratepad.be/p/lgmag-vol2issue3 ​Notes]]
-Check[[http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/meetingtime.html?​day=4&​month=10&​year=2012&​p1=250&​p2=37&​iv=0|Timezone chart]]+
  
  
----- 
  
  
irc_meeting_logs.1366195015.txt.gz · Last modified: 2015/02/23 06:54 (external edit)